Consiglio Direttivo

AISLeC 2019-2022

Per contattare l'intero Consiglio direttivo AISLeC scrivere a: consiglieri@aislec.it

Presidente

Laura Stefanon
presidente@aislec.it Provincia: Pordenone

Vice Presidente

Annalisa Poli
vicepresidente@aislec.it Provincia: Brescia

Segretario

Stefania Bottos
segretario@aislec.it Provincia: Pordenone

Tesoriere

Fabio Bellini
tesoriere@aislec.it Provincia: Brescia

Consigliere

Raimondo Arena
raimondo.arena@aislec.it Provincia: Catania

Consigliere

Antonio Basile
antonio.basile@aislec.it Provincia: Matera

Consigliere

Caterina De Luca
caterina.deluca@aislec.it Provincia: Cosenza

Consigliere

Sara Dionisi
sara.dionisi@aislec.it Provincia: Bologna

Consigliere

Deborah Granara
deborah.granara@aislec.it Provincia: Genova

Consigliere

Ilaria Teobaldi
ilaria.teobaldi@aislec.it Provincia: Verona

Consigliere

Gianfranco Tino
gianfranco.tino@aislec.it Provincia: Foggia

Consigliere

Luigi Toma
luigi.toma@aislec.it Provincia: Roma